Difference Warrior Plus and Warrior Forum – pros & cons?

by Dale Tyson
in
Comments are off for this post.

Home Page Forums Ask Anything Difference Warrior Plus and Warrior Forum – pros & cons?

Tagged: 

This topic contains 3 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  Andrew Waring 4 years, 6 months ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author

Don Sturgill
    Participant

I’m not an expert on this, Dale, but I’ll chime in with my take on it until the big guns show up.

Warrior Plus is the place where you launch and sell and get rich quick 🙂

Warrior Forum is where you trade ideas and get strategic help. WSO’s are “Warrior Special Offers” that are sold only in-house to Warrior Forum members. A WSO can be a good sandbox for learning and/or a good way to give back to the community.

Wishing you great success.

Trevor Dumbleton
    Participant

The two names can and do get confused but they’re different companies.

Years ago, the Warrior Forum was run by a guy called Alan Says but he sold out to Freelancer for a very nice sum of money.

It’s a forum but has a special offers section, hence the Warrior Special Offers (WSO) name.

The WSO section is a classified advert section – you pay a fee (currently $20 I think) to advertise and there’s also a fee to bump your advert back to the front page of the results.

It used to be the go-to place to run internet marketing ads. Originally, a WSO had to be cheaper than it was being offered elsewhere on the web but it turned into a made-for-WSO section where people would launch their latest internet marketing products. Which a few years ago worked very nicely – you could get a decent amount of sales for your offer and make your listing fee back fast.