Going Broad to catch up noobs in my membership

by Carsten Hansen Hansen Tiensuu
in
Comments are off for this post.

Home Page Forums Ask Anything Going Broad to catch up noobs in my membership

This topic contains 13 replies, has 7 voices, and was last updated by  Bob Thibodeau 4 years, 5 months ago.

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author

Don Sturgill
    Participant

Good for you, Carsten. The toughest part, for me, is to realize that many people don’t even know the fundamentals. They’re lost at the gate.

Hi Don,

Thanks for your reply.

Yes many people are realy lost even those who have hunted the internet marketing lifestyle for years, by buying useless WSO´s all the time.

Lets see if I can attract complete newbies to the membership.

Bob Thibodeau
    Participant

Hi folks!

Yes, Carsten, you and I have the same idea. I’ve been “scammed” so many times in the first 2+ years (although, I have to admit, it was “my fault” for falling into the “Bright Shiny Object Syndrome)! I was putting together a “Health and Fitness” membership…but my heart just wasn’t in it. After a lot of prayer, I decided that helping those “new” to Internet Marketing avoid the problems I had would be a good place to focus my attention.

I have been putting together a membership program that should “launch” in the next week or so. It is only four weeks long and is designed to take them from the “ground floor” to their “first sale” in 30 days. I will have them utilizing the “Free Give Away” to attract their leads. It’s too long to go into here, but it is called “Four Weeks to Your First Online Sale” and then I offer a 30 day money back guarantee. The “pitch” is you get your first sale within 28 days (by completing ALL of the training) or contact me within 30 days (and I emphasize a 3-4 day window beyond that for them to contact me)…and if you request a refund I will offer it with no questions asked and they can keep the training.